Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact:

London Tel:  +44 20 7434 1122
Email: clientservices@impaxam.com

UK enquiries

US enquiries

Private Equity Infrastructure enquiries

Ominder Dhillon

Head of Distribution
Tel: +44 20 7432 2662
Email: o.dhillon@impaxam.com

David Richardson

Managing Director
New York Tel: 646 543 8182
Email: d.richardson@impaxam.com

For information on our funds:
Ominder Dhillon

Head of Distribution
Tel: +44 20 7432 2662
Email: o.dhillon@impaxam.com

Stephen Moore

Head of Wholesale Distribution
Tel: +44 20 7432 2644
Mob: +44 7917 428 173
Email: s.moore@impaxam.com

Ken Locklin

Managing Director
Washington Tel: 703 476 1561
Email: k.locklin@impaxam.com

For project investment proposals:
Pia Benet, Team Administrator
Tel: +44 20 7434 2628
Email: p.benet@impaxam.com 

 

Molly Ono

Director
Portland Tel: 503 998 1113
Email: m.ono@impaxam.com

 

  •  
     
     
     

  • Impax Asset Management Group Plc

    Norfolk House
    31 St James's Square
    London
    SW1Y 4JR
    United Kingdom
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7434 1122


    Impax Asset Management (US) LLC

    641 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
    New York
    NY 10022
    Tel: 646 543 8182


    5 Centerpointe Drive, Suite 400
    Lake Oswego
    OR 07035
    Tel: 503 998 1113


    Impax Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited

    18th Floor, United Centre
    95 Queensway
    Hong Kong